Immigration TF Distribution List

Anna Rodriguez  raimundox@aol.com
Barbara Barthel  barb@galileelc.org
Barbara Pfarr  bpfarr_wisdom@sbcglobal.net
Betty Groenewold bjgroenewold@gmail.com
Chris Hopkins  chopkins@mcw.edu
Dave and JoDee Sattler  jsattler@wi.rr.com
Dave Groenewold  davegwold@gmail.com
Dave Groenewold work dave@milwaukeesynod.org
Dave Hernandez  sandoval1676@sbcglobal.net
David Liners  davidl_wisdom@sbcglobal.net
Diane Hatchell  dlhatchell@mindspring.com
Elizabeth Schock  qeschock@wi.rr.com
Frank Kosednar  FJKSPK@juno.com
Gabriel Quintero vickysandoval@sbcglobal.net
Jim Bickel  pastorjim@ascensiononline.org
Kate Matteson  kateandari@gmail.com
Lee Wipfli  lwipfli@lacasadeesperanza.org
Lolita Lopez  danyelly77@univision.com
Luis and Darcie Torres  Darcietorres@gmail.com
Malcolm Bertsch mbertsch@wi.rr.com
Maria Sandoval adelarubi@hotmail.com
Mike Hanna, Immigration Chair MikeHanna@wi.rr.com
Natalie Kempf natkempf@gmail.com
Pat Faherty faherty.0@sbcglobal.net
Paula Bickel  bickpal@yahoo.com
Ralph Schultz  rschultz92@wi.rr.com
Ron Hopkins rhopkins@wi.rr.com
Sara Doyle  saradoyle88@yahoo.com
Sarah Hawks sarah@lacasadeesperanza.org
Teresa Howell pastorthowell@aol.com